Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 a.m. - 2010-07-22
The particular joyfulness of strawberry pie

The weekend is so close I can almost taste it! Had a nice dinner with our neighbor - I got a big plate of veggies and was very happy. I also got the strawberry ice box pie and that made me even happier. Took off after dinner and made a pile of dream dinners, stopped to drop off a dinner to my other neighborfriend and visit - we hadn't seen each other since before I went to Flora Dora.

Came home, caught up on some emails and went to sleep.

Andy is enjoying his camp. He signed up for a photography class so I'm eager to see what he does when they have the final show next Friday.

We are meeting couple friends for dinner - it is her birthday. I have to find a card and gift. Andy gets to stay home with a sub.

Isn't my life exciting? I'm not complaining. REALLY!

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!