Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:46 p.m. - 2010-07-09
A gathering of relics on a poetic day

Thought I was on top of things - almost packed, miggling little errands and chores done, gifts bought and wrapped, etc. Boarding passes printed, bills paid...then oh yah - work! I have 15 thousand little projects that sprung up in the last half-hour. Ugh. Our computers were down for about two hours and it was remarkable how we couldn't do ANYTHING!

Not sure if I'll be able to post while I'm away.

I just read the nicest phrase:

A gathering of relics on a poetic day.

Doesn't that sound nice?

I've mailed packages and sent cards and sent photos (all things I've put off for a few weeks...) and soon we'll be ready to go if I can get out of work on time.

Oh - and happy, happy Friday dance.

For now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!