Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 a.m. - 2010-05-20
Almost the weekend!

Kinda busy day today - a few meetings including one with the big boss. My regular boss is travelling for a week.

We finished the lobster last night - I made a lobster pasta with tomatoes, clam stock, white wine, garlic, olive oil, parsley, basil and shallots. Can I just say - OH MY! It was really delicious. Andy finished up the leftovers for breakfast this morning.

I did the dream dinner thing last night - made some stuff for my neighborfriend as a belated mother's day present; and made some stuff for my other neighbor who needed some extra meals. So our freezer is full again and I have a few meals to bring the inlaws when we see them.

It is a most amazingly beautiful day today - May has been warmer than the past years.

Andy's girlfriend has resurfaced. She lost her phone for three days.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!