Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - 2010-05-07
How do I fix this?

Thought I wrote yesterday. I am still swimming in a bad place. I thought I was doing well yesterday, getting things done well, avoiding crises, but my boss called me in this morning as I was walking up to my office and was not happy with something I wrote. I explained why I wrote it and why it was the length that it is, but he has a different style and I have to get to learn that. I feel frustrated and embarassed. I feel like I am being perceived with lenses that see me as flawed.

What is wrong with me? I feel like my skin is cold and burning at the same time. I feel so anxious and sad. Is it hormones? Is it craziness? Is it delayed from the cancer? Is it justified?

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!