Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 p.m. - 2010-04-26
Stress

Not the weekend I had planned. I was sick, then Andy got sick yesterday (fever, gastrointestinal) and we were all up most of last night. Ick. And today was supposed to be his first day back from April vacation. Spouse has him covered this morning - the pediatrician said there are a couple of things going around as I suspected.

He seems to be keeping fluids down this morning, so that is a good sign.

And work is still hell.

And I started my new med yesterday.

And I am going to the oncologist in an hour.

And for now, that's what I've got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!