Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 a.m. - 2010-03-31
unwinding sort of

Know what I did yesterday? Nothing. It was cold and rainy out and spouse was home, so we watched a bunch of "Mad Men" season 3 episodes and had soup for lunch. I didn't do too much except laundry and fold clothes. We're finally caught up on wash!

Spouse had to go out, so he went to get groceries for dinner (I made "clam catcher.")

Here is what I have not done: Checked work email or voice mail. I did check in with my co-worker and we'll probably have lunch later this week, but that is it.

We've been checking in with the in-laws to make sure they are not flooding - the rain here has been unrelenting.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!