Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:46 a.m. - 2010-01-08
New weekend

Happy Friday dance. I won't have computer access at work today, so I am on early today. It should be an interesting exercize to see how much everyone gets done without computers.

Lost a pound at WW yesterday. Whoda thunk? I'd not weighed in since mid-December.

Had my friend over for dinner last night. It was great to see her, and we had a nice time. She's going through some stuff herself and I hope I can help her.

Andy's got a sleep over tomorrow starting at noon. I'm kinda missing him already!

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!