Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 a.m. - 2010-01-05
Shorter lists

Not having a great day, and I burst into tears at the oncologists office. My parents left early this morning, we're still waiting on my brother's biopsy, I'm tired and anxious, and it is grey and cold outside.

I know in a few days, I'll be back into the routine, but I miss the holiday hubub and the goals of getting presents and making cookies and cooking festive meals.

And now, there is so much uncertainty on the horizon for me.

I scheduled a lunch meeting with one of my favorite coworkers, so I have that to look forward to at least.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!