Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 p.m. - 2009-11-05
We need prayers

I need prayers. My brother needs your prayers. He went in for surgery today to have some fatty tumors removed from his head and his throat. We were concerned about the location, but now the surgeon says it is likely lymphona, but we won't know until Monday after the pathology reports come back. I am devastated and don't know if I have enough strength to do this with him.

My parents are a mess. His wife is a mess. We are all just so devastated. Please, please pray for him and his wife and my parents. Please let it be something not serious.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!