Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 a.m. - 2009-06-10
Naming rights

The "sometimers" hit - I thought I posted yesterday about how well Andy did with his new braces, and how he looks so cute. I think he was a little nervous.

And also I thought I wrote that I had my mammogram yesterday and am now waiting 3-5 business days for the results.

And also that I think I may have taken two blood pressure pills instead of one this morning.

But I didn't.

Today? Work, boy scouts tonight, bill paying and working on some of the piles in the bedroom.

Andy is working on wierd band names with us now. His three favorites:

Inappropriate balloon
Pubic Duck
Chrome plunger

Yes, my son is so bright! And TWELVE!

Spouse is teaching again. YAY! We need the money, and certainly If I have to work in the summer (and I always have) then HE has to work in the summer. Because I'm mean like that.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!