Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 a.m. - 2009-04-24
But where are they?

THISCLOSE! I'm probably just tired, I'm probably just frustrated. And I'll leave it at that.

Today is absolutely,gorgeously beautiful out. Dry, light breeze, sunshine, about 68 degrees.

I dreamt my father fell down the stairs and had to go to the hospital, but my mother couldn't remember the name of the hospital. And then Andy came over and had cut his hair. Wierd.

Oh - and it is Friday, isn't it? Happy, happy Friday dance.

Have I already written about how I'm feeling a little stressed?

Also - have I written about feeling the need to be witty on facebook, twitter and here? I think my wittiness reserves have gone away with all my female hormones.

Maybe I just need to learn to sing and dye my roots and pluck my eyebrows better.

Spouse and Andy are off to work together. Spouse is still feeling blorpy, but ate dinner again and slept through the night. Andy was hanging at a friend's house yesterday afternoon, and then we brought the friend back with us for dinner (leftover eggplant parm and pulled pork sandwiches, salad and corn) and then spouse took them both to Karate. I went out with two of the mommies and we mostly commiserated. I hope that is spelled right. It doesn't look it though.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!