Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 p.m. - 2009-04-23
I tweet

Kind of a wierd work week. Everyone is stressed. Spouse and Andy went into Boston yesterday and had a good time. Spouse came home with a stomach ache, though he ate dinner, but he was up and down most of the night, so neither of us slept well.

Andy and I hung aout this morning, I met some friends for their weekly coffee conspiracy, and then Andy headed off to his friend who has a Japanese student living with them and going to the college where I work. We settled on some reciprocal gifts: Andy got some postcards of Boston, the nearest historical site we could find; some Japanese rice snacks that we enjoy and a hershey bar for something American. We wrapped them in tissue, and I'll hear how the presentation went later this afternoon.

I should be cleaning up my bedroom. I should be putting away the winter clothes and getting out the summer lothes. It is supposed to be in the high 80s starting tomorrow.

But I hear the left side of the couch calling me, and I might just have to close my eyes for a few minutes.

Just a few.

And for now that's all I got.

Also, I'm on twitter.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!