Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 p.m. - 2009-03-25
If it gets much smaller, I can wear it as an earring

I'm living in the land of the tiny brained folks, because fabulous Beanie and I were making plans for her to meet spouse and spouse was all set until I realized that Spouse was not actually going to where Beanie lived, but another part of the great state o'the left coast altogether. I am just impossible sometimes. It was such a nice offer, and I was so excited, and spouse was looking forward to it, but of course I messed up one of the major details. Oh well, I was very excited for many hours!

I saw some more crocuses which was especially gratifying since the temp has been in the high 20s, low 30s which is cold even for here. Dinner turned out well, though the dessert (cheesecake xangas - think ricotta in a tortilla) was not great. Didn't get to see the president, but I did get to tape my secret boyfriend to watch later today. Spouse is in charge of dinner tonight so I'm hopeful that I will get some things accomplished.

Andy is getting ready to go camping this weekend. Oh yah - there's boy scouts tonight.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!