Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:00 a.m. - 2009-03-12
More daylight please

I slept fairly well last night - first time in a long time, which is likely because I can stop worrying about my sister; and I slept so poorly tne night before - have to lay off the junky Chinese food - both Andy and I had a hard time sleeping that night!

My poor FL SIL who is so depressed because she cannot find a job (she was let go just before her wedding in October) went out to walk yesterday, and tripped and fell, smashing her face into the sidewalk. Fortunately, she didn't break teeth or her nose, but she had to get stitches, and she's so discouraged.

I only have one meeting today and it is in the morning, then I hope to have time to file a bunch o'stuff on my desk and get a little more organized.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!