Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:36 a.m. - 2009-03-03
Not my story to tell

Two big meetings down, one more to go. People were testy. I'm just tired and spinning my wheels. I got NOTHING done in terms of housecleaning this weekend, even though I was SUPPOSED to take time off. I am not feeling comfortable in my clothes, and that always makes me crankier. I need to exercize more, but I just get so tired at the end of the day. Then sometimes I can't quite catch my breath after the three flights of stairs going up into my office and I think I must have heart failure. Ugh. I'm hatin'

There is lots of sunlight today reflecting off the foot of snow we got yesterday, though the weather forecasters said it would be cloudy today and tomorrow. I'm enjoying the light. And hey - we spring forward next weekend. I'm glad for the extra light, but sad to lose that cozy hour.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!