Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 a.m. - 2009-02-20
Better than last week at least

Happy, happy Friday Dance! Two work crises before 8 a.m. YAY!

And so...Took Andy to his Karate lesson last night - first time in many months. He is just so good at it! His voice has been cracking and it makes him crazy. It is definitely getting deeper, and I know that sometimes when he is a bit nervous he tends to drop his voice a bit into his chest (just like his Mommy) but this is even deeper than that.

Crazy day at work, spouse is making pizza for tonight, bedtime at 7:30. Is that too early???

Tomorrow morning - sax lessons, dream dinners, pick up tupperware, maybe a last minute invite to my brother's to see the new kitchen.

I have also been working on two theories.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!