Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 p.m. - 2009-02-19
Six meetings, 45 agendas

What a crazy day again! Poor Andy had to come into work with me - well he didn't HAVE to, but he wanted to just so he could eat at the dining hall. But it was one of those days where I had meetings non-stop from the minute I got in until lunch time. He read, drew some new anime figures, and then for lunch he had: two pieces of pizza, a meatball sub, two portions ofpasta with egg plant, a glass of water, four bites of caesar salad and two chocolate chip cookies. I do not know where he puts it.

But - it only cost me $3 to feed him. HAHAHAHAHAHA! Spouse finally came around to pick Andy up around 2:30, so I hope he'll have more entertainment at home.

Got part 3 of the root canal and post. Let me just say. Ouchie. Made the fish and chips for dinner. Fish was good, chips (soggy fries) not so much. I've never been a fan of the oven fries.

Tomorrow we are expecting more than 200 people to come and tour the campus, so it'll be a busy day. Tomorrow night I am hoping to sleep and sleep! Spoke to my brother last night - he is doing his part to stimulate the economy - he and his wife just bought a new minivan, and have renovated their house for more money than spouse and I paid for our whole house. I can't wait to see it! And I wonder what it is like to not have to worry about money all the time.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!