Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:31 a.m. - 2009-02-18
Bettah

Yes. Better. Got my roots done last night and agot a hair cut and came home and had leftover calzones instead of the fish (which had not yet defrosted) and paid the bills and sent some cards.

Andy had a good time with spouse and found a manga cookbook. Who knew?

I'm feeling a little more in control of my life again. Sleep helps alot. This afternoon I get a post/part 3 of the root canal. Not looking forward to it.

Andy has been invited on a few play dates this vacation week. I dreamt my brother took a job in Paris, but I knew he'd be back by the time my nephew was a junior in high school. And no one wanted to go to any parfumeries with me. I just had to go through the hotel rooms and clean up the stuff my parents left behind.

I'll be that would be a good therapy discussion.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!