Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 a.m. - 2009-02-17
Tune in tomorrow for righteous indignation

If I'm not careful, I'll get bedsores. I did not move from the couch for about four hours yesterday and feel guilty I was not more entertaining for Andy who was home with me. Today he is with spouse at work, and either tomorrow or Thursday, he'll be with me at work.

I forgot to write about Valentine's day. Andy gave me a list of 25 random things about himself (which I had asked for.) Spouse got me a bracelet (hellooooo Pandor@ beads,) and some chocolate. And a book about scrapbooking. I got him some jammies (I replaced the buttons with little fish buttons; some books, some pralines and some cashews. It was nice and low-key.

Today - major hell breaking out at work. How many times do I write that each week? I stopped taking the Zyrtec, and feel less exhausted. We'll see how the day goes.

Tonight - a date with my secret boyfriend (whom spouse thoughtful put in my home-made valentine card) on the Mentalist. Also oven fried fish and chips. We're back to planning menues.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!