Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:21 a.m. - 2008-12-05
Need chocolate for breakfast

Happy, happy Friday dance. Today is full of craziness. The production crew from MTV arrives here any minute, then I have to dash out and go to Andy's teacher conference which Andy is conduction. We'll talk more about that later.

Then, come back for more video, b-roll, etc. Tonight we decided to go out to an Italian restaurant that is having a cheap, cheap, cheap special, then pick up a few more gifts and come home. Tomorrow is sax lessons, and I hope to make it to the P.O. to mail some packages.

My Christmas craft project came in - the photo book with events from everything but my brother's actual wedding - and they came out pretty good, except I misspelled lobster in one of the captions. I'm an idiot.

We have no specific weekend plans. I. Am. So. Excited. No plans.

My mother comes home from the hospital today. My SIL is coming just for one day to give my father a break, then we'll see how all the PT goes.

And for now, that's all I got.

Happy weekend! Do the Friday dance!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!