Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:49 a.m. - 2008-10-21
But no one wants the concert tickets

Everything that's gonna get cleaned this week is cleaned. My parents arrive this afternoon. Spouse doesn't have to work today, so he is picking them up and driving them to the car rental place so they can get their car. The pot roast is in the crock pot, so dinner is set. I hope this will be a good visit. Called my brother last night for his birthday. He was very chatty and it is great to hear how excited he is.

Plowing through things at work and trying to get everything accomplished. We may get a little snow tomorrow, and sadly, the weather forecast is for rain on Sunday, which is the wedding. It rained on our wedding day, and it was no big deal.

Andy wants to take the tape off his injured pinkie and play the sax, but I'm inclined to wait until we see the orthopedist.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!