Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 a.m. - 2008-09-19
Ch ch ch changes

Quick entry - Crazy day today. Andy is growing up - um - physically. We had another talk last night and covered everything. He said that he's been expecting us to give him "the seventh grade talk" even though he is in sixth grade.

Given the stinky pits of last week I'd asked spouse to talk to him, but spouse hadn't gotten around to it, so yesterday Andy and I had a discussion and I hope that I covered everything in a way that works for him. Why did this come up again? Hair in new places. That's all I'm saying.

Yikes.

But he still wanted to cuddle last night.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!