Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - 2008-08-22
Festivus Friday

Happy, happy Friday dance! We have the last of our orientation programs today which makes it a little crazy. I only have to create 9 more web pages then we test, test, test over the weekend and go live on Monday. Had fun last night makign dinners (Greek Island shrimp with feta and olives, chicken paella, fish provencal, chicken parmesan, tuscan turkey medallions, and pecan crusted chicken. Hope they will be yummy!

I had a repeat of Wednesday night, worked late, rushed home, talked to spouse for about five minutes, picked up my neighbor and her daughter, did the dinner thing, stopped for an ice cream cone (my dinner yay!) came home, olympified, folded wash, fell asleep. Tonight I hope to actually dine with my spouse.

This weekend, clean, pick up Andy and my parents, hang out on Sunday, go to work on Monday, school starts on Tuesday! WHEW!

And for now, that's all I got. Happy, happy weekend dancing!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!