Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:32 a.m. - 2008-03-25
Catching up???
I am climbing the escalator the wrong way. I just need another day or two to catch up without getting new things piled on. Yipes!

I got some stuff accomplished at work yesterday, and as I was hitting the groove, Andy called because he had been poked in the eye (by accident) on the playground after school. He asked me to come get him, which I did, and he seemed fine. I called our eye doctor who said to watch it overnight, and if it was still painful in the morning, she would take a look at him. He is fine.

I made chicken with mojito sauce for dinner and it was quite yummy. Tonight is turkey meatloaf. And now I must sign off because I have been summoned to the senior staff meeting. Hmmmm.

And for now that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!