Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2008-01-28
Who will bring me tea?
Sick. Fever. No sleep because I have a pathological need to hear through both ears, and breathe through two nostrils. At. The. Same. Time.

I didn't go into work because I don't want to infect anyone there, and also, I'm hoping for a nap. Maybe.

Andy and spouse had a great time at the Klondike Derby. They won something and placed second in something else. We went to the concert on Saturday night, and yesterday was all about the hacking and draining and headache.

I keep getting mini panic attacks in the middle of the night thinking about global warming and the fact that I can't breathe, and then I fall back to sleep and dream that I am drowning.

I've got chicken escarole soup in the crock pot for tonight. There is hope.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!