Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 a.m. - 2007-12-11
No poetry today
Cub scouts last night - scouting news, menthos and coke as promised (10 foot spout) and then a holiday party with ice cream, cake, brownies and candy canes - the perfect fare for fifth grade boys apparently.

Dentist this morning - clean teeth, no cavities, but a crown on one bottom molar and a root canal on a top is needed. Ugh.

Today - meetings, meetings, meetings, where is my desk, being taken out to lunch, more meetings.

This afternoon, teacher conference.

I was trying to
work this into a series
of haiku, but no.

Only two more weeks. AAAAAAUGH!

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!