Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:09 a.m. - 2007-11-30
Still dancing
Happy Happy wearing my candy cane jeans, my penguin socks and my poinsettia shirt Friday dance! I am working at home today and could hardly sleep I was so excited. I've got my second load of wash in the machine, and I've already finished one report. YAY!

Went out with the mommies last night - one of them hasn't come too often, but it was good to have her. We didn't get home until after 10 which is very late for us since everyone has to work.

Spouse has a doctor appointment this morning so he is hanging out this morning until he goes in.

This weekend wedon't have anything specific on the calendar. I'm enjoying the calm before the storm! Andy and I will probably hit the warehouse store tomorrow while spouse does his architecture tour. Then? I don't know.

And for now, that's all I got. Happy Happy Friday Dance!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!