Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:51 a.m. - 2007-11-28
Menus and expectations
Did I already write that we've enjoyed a few little moments of heaven the past few days? Andy, spouse and I have taken to putting on our jammies and watching holiday specials in bed - lots of cuddling and laughing. Last night it was "Charlie Brown Christmas." This past weekend it was "Elf." Tonight it is the new Shrek followed by the Grinch. YAY!

Yesterday was full of surveys and focus groups. We had two groups of students who participated. Their answers were interesting, but they constantly contradicted themselves. There is a startling trend that they expect spoon feedings sometimes. Hmmm.

Last night's supper: salmon, broccoli and leftover spuds from Thanksgiving. Tonight is home-made french bread pizza using the bread I forgot to serve on Sunday. Tomorrow - chili.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!