Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 a.m. - 2007-10-16
Yipes
I am drowning a little bit. Work has gotten crazier, cub scouts is in a frenzy - spouse and Andy are going camping this weekend, I have the block party I organized on Sunday, and three major events in the next five days at work. I'm throwing myself a little anxious pity party.

And I'm not liking this hair cut.

I am so shallow.

Cub scout pack meeting last night - I went as a tourist, Andy was a Miami Marlins player, spouse went as Barnabus Collins. Think about it. You'll remember.

Came home, did wash, paid three bills, sent four birthday cards, watched bad teevee, went to bed.

And that's all I got. And angst.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!