Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 a.m. - 2007-08-24
FRIDAY!
My new boss called me twice yesterday. Ran errands with my parents and went to the junky chain store. Somehow I came home with three kinds of tea.

Andy's friend came over and hung out. I took them both to their karate lesson and the friend stayed over for dinner. We had blue fish, rice and broccoli which I made when I got back from Karate. Then we played Catchphrase and several hands of crazy eights.

Don't know where this week went! I never got to do the major cleaning I said I was going to do. Oh. Well. I'm a little concerned about losing my Fridays off, but I'll just have to be more efficient during the week.

We may go to the drive-in movies tonight if it isn't too hot or rainy. And for now, that's all I got.

Oh! And happy, happy Friday dance!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!