Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - 2007-08-22
FFFFFFFAST!
Where is this week going? We took my parents to lunch and had a great meal thinking that we would make that our main meal since Mom and I had pedicures scheduled for 5 and 6 and we were full. I knew the men folk would want to eat, and they could've done that when we were getting our toes done. Except that the salon called to confirm our appointmentsfor tomorrow. Ugh.

I know I made the appointments for Tuesday, and I suspect the aesthetician wanted to change her day off.

Oh. Well.

My friend from India has invited us to lunch today and wants to meet my parents. We may do something after that, but I don't know how the timing will work out since we have to be at the salon at 5. There's also a concert in the park tonight so we may do that.

My mom went to the yarn store which was a big thing for her because she stopped knitting when she was sick.

And what else??? Not much. The week is whizzing by!

And Andy's back home.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!