Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 2007-08-02
You just never know
I am praying for those affected in Minneapolis.

My boss is beginning to dump alot of things on me, although I have no idea when I'll get time to finish everything.

Got home around 7 last night and spouse made blue fish, jasmine rice and we ate the rest of the veggies from the Thai salad. Very yummy. And then I fell asleep until 9.

Andy had a great day of swimming. Today he is going to see the Pawsox - the minor league feeder team for B0ston. It is supposed to be really hot, and the camp tee shirts are brown and black. ugh.

We've greased him up with sunscreen and given him bottles of water - he prefers to buy his lunch there. Ahem.

Otherwise, nothing else to report. I'm going to some kind of kitchen gadgets party tonight at my neighbor's house.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!