Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 a.m. - 2007-07-06
Luggage
Happy, Happy Friday dance! Andy is all excited about his saxophone concert today. We're looking forward to hearing what he sounds like with others!

I finished two huge projects at work yesterday, so I feel like I can go next week with most of my stuff (and other people's stuff) done. Tomorrow I get my roots done and I believe that is the last of the cosmetic changes I have before vacation. This weekend is all about the packing, and I am hopeful that our suitcases that we ordered online will arrive today. Otherwise, I'm not sure what we'll do...We have no other specific plans - no visits, most people will be picking up their pets on Sunday, so all we'll have to worry about is our own piggy and fish.

I was hoping that the piggy would become more social, but he is still a bit skittish. He still does his little morning carrot dance for whoever is downstairs and in the kitchen first in the morning.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!