Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:54 a.m. - 2007-06-21
Hours and hours of daylight
Just a quick entry before I plunge into more work - I've already been here for an hour.

1. Happy Summer! Andy and I are going to stay up as late as we can for the longest day of the year. (That means Andy will be up until a bit after midnight, and I will be snoring on the couch at 8:54.)

2. My Mom sent me this great blouse - white with coral, green and purple stripes. I'm wearing it now. She hasn't sent me anything in years! It makes me smile.

3. I get lots of lovely, well-typed emails from Andy now that he has his own email account.

4. That's all I got for now.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!