Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 a.m. - 2007-05-28
We are still lucky
It is raining a bit, so I'm not sure if the parade is a go or not this morning. Andy is ready to do his reading of the Gettysburg Address. We have company. I'm glad they're here, but I wasn't expecting them this weekend, so I ran out to the store and we made Asian roasted salmon, some rice and roasted greenbeans with garlic and olive oil. Very yummy. Today we're more company and having home made potato salad, hamburgers, hot dogs, chicken, corn/tomato/basil salad, strawberry shortcake, and lemon fennel salad. Yum!

Count your blessings today. And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!