Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - 2007-05-09
Putting me to sleep
Just the briefest of entries - back from the conference. I'm not sure how successful it was - not really the kind of people who make decisions about what we do, but I enjoyed meeting many folks. It was kind of cool driving into the dawn, especially as I was crossing over the Cape of Cod Canal.

Finished my two proposals and got home from work just before 9 p.m. I think they are good.

Bluefish for dinner tonight. And spouse is cooking, although it is pretty warm, so I'm not too hungry.

Could I be any more dull? And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!