Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 a.m. - 2007-05-04
Cough, hack, cough
Happy, happy Friday dance.

I woke up this morning coughing a lung out. What is up with that? I am hopeful that it is just allergies and not a cold. I spent nearly three hours at the "hair cut store" last night and have enough "product" in my hair to open a salon myself.

This morning will be all about washing that out. And also writing two more proposals. And cleaning. And maybe lunch with spouse who is home grading final exams and term papers.

Can't wait to meet our new niece tomorrow, though if I have a cold, I'll have to keep my distance.

Today's cooking: homemade pizza for tonight's dinner; tuscan tuna and white bean spread for a stupid, stupid potlock that I have to go to, and chicken club brunch ring for lunch tomorrow at the in-laws. Could I be any more suburban?

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!