Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2007-04-06
Happy Easter
Happy, Happy, Friday Dance! It is very cold - Andy had a great day for his birthday yesterday - half day at school, presents, phone calls, out to dinner at his favorite restaurant. My mother didn't want to leave the house, but we did get out to go to dinner. It is really hard for me.

On today's agenda: Pick up a ham, make some of the side dishes for tomorrow's dinner; assemble easter baskets, grocery shopping, make my Nana's macaroni and cheese, drop off the dry cleaning, gas up the car. My mother still won't leave the house. She says today it is too cold.

And that's all I have to say about that.

Happy Easter.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!