Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:01 a.m. - 2007-03-29
Day four
Looooong day at work, lots of last minute projects from my boss who is looking like she's ailing. Today I spend all day doing a photo shoot at our school that works with brain injured children - I am always so inspired and saddened when I come there.

Spouse made blue fish, baked with b utter and lemon, steamed rice and broccoli roasted with garlic, olive oil and romano cheese - very tasty. It was nice not to have to cook and clean up.

Andy played with the neighbor kids, drawing on the driveway with chalk until well after dark. It is state testing week, so he doesn't have homework, and he's enjoying the extra time. He reminded me this morning that he is exactly 9 years and 51 weeks old.

Guest room: still not clean
Dining room: papers have re-emerged

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!