Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 a.m. - 2007-03-02
WTF
Spouse is still sick. Still feverish after the antibiotics, and now has a new symptom that has me worried. We're waiting for the doctor to call and I hate that waiting, waiting, waiting. On top of that, work is getting a little impossible. I have to make some changes. AGAIN.

It is raining and icing here. We're supposed to have company tomorrow, company that we were to have over last month but cancelled because either Andy or I was sick. I'm stressing out a bit.

And I have fifty errands that have to get done today, but the roads are bad.

I'm trying to think of some good things. I know there are many, I'm just not good at remembering them this minute. I just want to hear from the doctor. NOW.

And that's all I've got. Maybe I'll be dancing later.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!