Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 a.m. - 2007-02-23
Love the weekend. Be the weekend.
Happy, happy Friday Dance! On today's agenda:

1. Finish the cub scout display project
2. Drop off the display
3. Pay the bills
4. Mail the bills (always important!)
5. Drop off birthday gift
6. Drop off "get well gift."
7. Laundry
8. P/U dry cleaning
9. Get piggie supplies (we're out of hay.)
10. Eat lunch

I think that may be enough for now.

This weekend we see the in-laws for lunch, and we have a grown-ups night, except the couple who was hosting backed out last night, and one of the other couples is going to a party after.

Isn't grown-ups night sacred?

I may have to start job hunting again.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!