Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:39 a.m. - 2007-02-16
A quiet weekend I hope
Happy, happy, coughy, phlegmy Friday dance. EEEew, just grossed myself out. Spouse is feeling poorly, but I think it is fatigue rather than microbes. I'm hoping anyway. The in-laws cancelled dinner (we had to take them out tonight) because they think it will be too cold. Fine with me. We're having a neighbor whose family is away in Europe over for dinner (don't diagram that sentence) on Sunday. I'm thinking roast chicken or a potroast. This weekend is just errands and few obligations. I am so excited!!! How boring I've become.

The ice should begin to melt tomorrow when the temp gets from the single digits to the thirties.

Can't think of anything else - I'm hoping I will become witty and entertaining over the weekend.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!