Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:29 a.m. - 2007-02-13
Cough
And a week later...still sick. Andy has some other fever-producing thing, though his fever broke Saturday night. We had to cancel all our company this weekend. Thursday after I picked Andy up I realized I felt awful too, and I finally took myself to the doctor yesterday who said I have the pweemonia too.

I had to go into work yesterday (because I am such a freakin' martyr) because we had a major proposal due, and I had a big meeting with my boss. Today we have an open house at one of our schools, and I'd really just like to crawl back into bed and watch the today show.

Haven't been cooking. Haven't been eating. Haven't been sleeping. All Andy and I do is cough. Thank heavens spouse has been well and has done a good job of taking care of us.

And that's all I got. Plus major antibiotics.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!