Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:01 a.m. - 2007-01-26
Germs and piggies
Sleepy, happy Friday dance. Andy was home sick all day, so I was home with him for most of the day. I went in at 6 and stayed until 9:30. Maybe I said that already??? Anyway, he was floppy and achy and feverish. His temp spiked around 6 to 102.5, then he threw up, and went to bed. He's pretty perky today, and so far no fever, but we'll see this afternoon.

I can barely keep my eyes open and I've had a sinus headache all week. Spouse got home around 10 last night after a nice restaurant meal. But I'm not bitter.

If Andy is well today, then tomorrow we go to get his guinea pig from the shelter. We shall see!

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!