Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 a.m. - 2007-01-24
Life in the nervous break down lane
Ahhhh - hump day. I thought this might be an easy week with all the big bosses gone. I was wrong. It is still incredibly busy, though we're getting good stuff done.

Last night spouse made blue fish, corn and broccoli for dinner. It was yummy. I have to start thinking about company dinners because we have a batch o'company coming starting in two weekends, so I have to think of something yummy to make for two dinners and one brunch.

Tonight is cub scouts. I'm going to make a tofu stir fry for dinner - pea pods, broccoli, onion, garlic, ginger, thai flavored tofu, carrots and maybe serve it over chinese noodles. Not sure - maybe rice.

Andy doesn't know about the tofu - should be an interesting meal before we go and build a catapult out of a spoon, two pencils, two rubberbands, a toothpick, a milk carton and some scotch tape.

Don't you wish you were me?

That's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!