Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 a.m. - 2007-01-12
Burning out.
Friday, Friday, Friday - YAY! I got into work at 7:30 yesterday morning and got home last night at 8:30. I. Am. Wiped. Got home in time to watch the office and have a cuddle with Andy who says he doesn't want to get any bigger because he will become too big to cuddle. I ASSURED him I would always want him to cuddle with me and that we would work someting out. He was happy with that.

It was finally cold yesterday, and everyone was complaining. It hasbeen a warmish winter, no snow, and people are complaining.

I'm looking forward to the long weekend, although I am going to have to work on two office projects on Sunday. AAARGH.

Tomorrow is full of visits and driving. Sunday is full of nothing much. That makes me happy.

Home-made pizza tonight - first of the new year!

I am absolutely too boring for words.

That's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!