Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 a.m. - 2006-12-22
Enjoy the holidays!
Today: Pray that the post office will deliver the fifth box we sent!!!

Also: Cook for the big feast tonight of 12 - hit the craft store, the wine store and the chocolate store, try to get to T@rget to get Andy either a wallet or a cheapo CD player and 10 enormous bags to hold everyone's gifts after the unwrapping.

That's it I think for now. A bit more wrapping once the box arrives - oh, and make a certificate for Andy that says we'll get a guinea pig when we get back home. That's his big gift, (although he has many, many other big gifts including a bike from my parents.)

To my diaryfriends - thank you all for the love and support you show - for your humor, honesty and compassion to me ane the world in general. You remind me that the world still is a very, very good place.

My wish and prayer for you is to enjoy the love of your friends and family this holiday seasion. Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah, Blessed Eid, Fruitful Kwanzaa and happy new year.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!