Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2006-12-01
jiggidy jig
Happy, Happy Friday Dance! Spouse and I dropped Andy off to school then began a day of Christmas shopping and errands. We're home again, home again and it is pitch black out at 3 p.m.! We're expecting lots of rain and high winds, but the temp is around 70. I feel like a dog is breathing on me all the time. We should have snow by now, though I'm not complaining - it is just wierd.

Our house is full of snacks, projects to do, things to wrap, cards to write. YAY! Had a fabulously productive day at work yesterday. Home made pizza tonight.

Hope there's a good holiday special on tonight!

A hui hu marama.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!