Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 a.m. - 2006-10-18
Meme o'Nance
Ooooh - second entry in a day. Pilfered from Nance. Don't know why this tickled me so.


1. The phone rings. Who do you want it to be? Lottery officials telling me I won

2. Do you take compliments well? Not especially.

3. Do you like to ride horses? Nope.

4. What was your favorite game as a kid? Board game - Monopoly; playing game - freeze tag

5. Can you speak another language? Je parle Francais un peut.

6. What is your favorite children�s book? Harriet the Spy

7. When was the last time you were at Olive Garden? A month ago? Ewwwwww! Bologna Alfredo.

8. What are your keys on your key chain for? My car, spouse's car, front door lock, front door deadbolt, and one key I have no clue about

9. What�s your favorite color? Lallow.

10. Where is your current pain at? Forehead - tension headache; front of face, sinus.

11. Do you look like your mom or dad? I look like both of them.

12. What movie do you want to see right now? The Departed - or the dePahtid.

13. Do you put lotion on your dog or cats? Only fish at chez patty p

14. What did you do for New Year�s? Went to dinner with spouse, Andy, aunt and uncle - had a 6 p.m. reservation; then came home, got ready for our annual New Year's Day open house, watched the ball drop and went to bed.

15. Do you think The Grudge was scary? Didn't see it.

16. What was the cause of your last accident? I ws in college, driving to class in the boat of a Ford country squire, and I smushed into the car ahead snapping bits off the cheesy plastic grill in the front.

17. What do you buy at the movies? I'm so cheap, I sneak in my own in a large purse

18. What do you wear to sleep? Night shirt (short sleeved) and underwear.

19. Anything big ever happen in your hometown? Occasionally, some guy will hole himself up in his home and threaten to shoot himself over a domestic dispute. Historically, it is the home of the nation's first public library and the birthplace of the father of public education.

20. Do you use cuss words in other languages? Not usually.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!