Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:49 a.m. - 2006-09-12
And tomorrow is the new Today show
I know I create my own drama sometimes. I did everything BUT work on my freelance project this weekend, though I feel like my "house" is in order otherwise - meals planned, closed washed for everyone and everyone knows what they'll wear for this week (except for Thursday which is picture day at Andy's school.) So now this project is hanging over me. Worked on it some last night, but then couldn't keep my eyes open.

And then, just to make me totally crazy, I said I would come in for an interview on Friday for a different job in a field in which I used to work. You just never know.

Something is definitely happening here - there are lots of closed doors and furtive conversations. The only good thing is that I have to know it couldn't be about something I've done wrong because I haven't been here very long. But then again, it is always about me-me-me...

Oh, and I was asked to be room parent for Andy's class, which shouldn't be too bad. And cub scouts starts tomorrow night.

That's all I got. I just need to finish these freelance projects!!!! Please give me the strength to just get it done.

A hui hu marama.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!